COUNTDOWN  with LES ROBERTS
This is NOT your Granny’s Gospel Music!

Hear the Program
An MP3 version of the current week's radio show is available for radio stations, for broadcast or demo use only. Click here for information on how your radio station can download the MP3.
SATURDAY MORNING

 


SATURDAY MIDDAY

Hear the broadcast on God's Country FM 88.9FM 100.7FM 92.5FM and 98.3FM across most of Maine, Saturdays at Noon, Eastern.  That's also 1600 UTC (April-October), or 1700 UTC (November to March)
  God's Country Website   live feed


SATURDAY NIGHTS

Hear the broadcast on God's Country FM 88.9FM 100.7FM 92.5FM and 98.3FM across most of Maine, Saturdays at 8pm, Eastern.  That's also 0000 UTC (April-October), or 0100 UTC (November to March)
  God's Country Website   live feed


Hear the broadcast on CJRI FM 104.5FM 1 in Fredricton, New Brunswick, Saturdays and Tuesdays at 8pm, Atlantic (7pm Eastern).  That's also 2300 UTC (April-October), or 0000 UTC (November to March)
  CJRI website   live feed

Hear the broadcast on Heaven's Country in Colorado Springs CO, Saturdays and Sundays at 7pm, Mountain (9pm Eastern).  That's also 0100 UTC (April-October), or 0200 UTC (November to March)
  Heaven's Country website   live feed
 
   

SUNDAY MORNINGS

Hear the broadcast on Radio Brownsburg 1610 In Brownsburg, Indiana, Sundays at 11am, Eastern.  That's also 1500 UTC (April-October), or 1600 UTC (November to March)
  Radio Brownsburg's Website   live feed

 
SUNDAY NIGHTS
Hear the show broadcast from NewSong FM Sundays at 7pm, Atlantic Time. That's 6pm Eastern Time. That's also 2200  UTC (April-October), or 2300 UTC (November-March)
NewSongFM website listen live

Hear the show broadcast from VOAR Sundays at 10pm, Newfoundland Time. That's 8:30pm Eastern Time. That's also 0030 Monday morning UTC (April-October), or 0130 UTC (November-March).
VOAR website  live feed

 


Hear the broadcast on Heaven's Country in Colorado Springs CO, Saturdays and Sundays at 7pm, Mountain (9pm Eastern).  That's also 0100 UTC (April-October), or 0200 UTC (November to March)
  Heaven's Country website   live feed
 
   

TUESDAY NIGHTS

Hear the broadcast on CJRI FM 104.5FM 1 in Fredricton, New Brunswick, Saturdays and Tuesdays at 8pm, Atlantic (7pm Eastern).  That's also 2300 UTC (April-October), or 0000 UTC (November to March)
  CJRI Website   live feed

   

WEDNESDAY NIGHTS

Hear the show broadcast from WMVR Wednesdays at 6pm, Eastern Time. That's also 0000 Thursday morning UTC (April-October), or 0100 UTC (November-March).
WMVR website  live feed

 


   

THURSDAY MID DAY

Hear the show broadcast from Southwind Radio Thursdays at Noon PT, 3pm ET.. That's also 2100  UTC (April-October), or 2200 UTC (November-March).
Southwind website  live feed

 


   
What Christmas is all about
BACK
 ® COPYRIGHT 2000 - TERMS OF USAGE